Sl. no. Name Donation
DL.1 President of India Honorable Mrs. Droupadi murmu Rs. 0.00
DL.2 Vice president of India Honorable Mr. Jagdeep Dhankhar Rs. 0.00
DL.3 Prime minister of India Honorable Mr. Narendra Damodardas Modi Rs. 0.00
DL.4 Chif minister of Delhi Honorable Mr. Arvind Kejriwal Rs. 0.00
DL.5 President of Indian National Congress Mr. Mallikarjun Kharge Rs. 0.00
DL.6 President of Jamate Ulmae Hind Mr. Maulana Arsad Madni Rs. 0.00
DL.7 President of A.I.M.I.M and Member of the Lok Sabha Honorable Mr. Asaduddin Owaisi Rs. 0.00
DL.8 Mr. Shiyad Ahmed Bokhari Rs. 0.00
DL.9 MP of Assam Honorable Mr. Badruddin Ajmal Rs. 0.00
DL.10 Ex. Mp Honorable Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi Rs. 0.00
DL.11 Ex. Mp Honorable Syed Shahnawaz Hussain Rs. 0.00
DL.12 All India Momin Conference Mr. J.S. of Rza acadmi Rs. 0.00
WB.1 Governer of West Bengal Honorable Dr. C V Ananda Bose Rs. 0.00
WB.2 Chief Minister of West Bengal Honorable Mamata Banerjee Rs. 0.00
WB.3 President of West Bengal Pradesh Congress and MP Honorable Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury Rs. 0.00
WB.4 West Bengal State Secretary of CPI(M) Mr. Mohammed Salim Rs. 0.00
WB.5 Founder of I.S.F Mr. Abbas Siddique Rs. 0.00
SY.1 Shayar of India Mr. Manawwar Rana Rs. 0.00
SY.2 Kavi of India Mr. Surendra Sharma Rs. 0.00
SY.3 Kavitri of India Mrs. Lata Haya Rs. 0.00
SY.4 Shayar of India Imran Pratapgari Rs. 0.00
BH.1 Chief Minister of Bihar Honorable Mr. Nitis Kumar Rs. 0.00
BH.2 Ex. CM of Bihar Mr. Laluprasad Yadav Rs. 0.00
BH.3 Founder of Jan Adhikar Party Mr. Pappu Yadav Rs. 0.00
BM.1 Founder and Chairman of Adani Group Mr. Gautam Adani Rs. 0.00
BM.2 Chairman of Reliance Mr. Mukesh Ambani Rs. 0.00
BM.3 Founder and Chairman of Wipro Mr. Azim Premji Rs. 0.00
UP.3 Ex. CM of Uttar Pradesh Mr. Akhilesh Yadav Rs. 0.00
UP.5 MLA of Uttar Pradesh Honorable Mr. Azam Khan Rs. 0.00
MR.3 Ex Chief Minister of Maharashtra Mr. Uddhav Thakre Rs. 0.00
MR.4 Founder of N.C.P Mr. Sharad Pawar Rs. 0.00
MR.5 Chief of R S S Mr. Mohan Bhagwat Rs. 0.00
MR.6 Film Actor Mr. Amitabh Bachchan Rs. 0.00
MR.7 Film Actor Mr. Sharukh Khan Rs. 0.00
MR.8 Film Actor Mr. Nasruddin Shah Rs. 0.00
MR.9 Film Actor Mrs. Shaera Bano Rs. 0.00
MR.10 Film Actor Mr. Salman Khan Rs. 0.00
MR.12 Film Actor Mr. Nana Patekar Rs. 0.00
J&K.1 Ex. Chief Minister of Jammu and Kashmir Honorable Mr. Farooq Abdullah Rs. 0.00
J&K.2 Ex. Chief Minister of Jammu and Kashmir Honorable Mr. Ghulam Nabi Azad Rs. 0.00
J&K.3 Ex. Chief Minister of Jammu and Kashmir Honorable Mehbooba Mufti Rs. 0.00